Contactez-nous
Contacts par zones

Vos contacts de commande

Zone 1

  • Boutheïna LEPAGE
  • boutheina@sofema.fr
  • 05 63 34 44 98

Zone 2 et Zone 3

  • Carole NOUAL
  • carole@sofema.fr
  • 05 63 34 44 98

Zone 4 et Zone 1 bis

  • Florence RIGAUD
  • florence@sofema.fr
  • 05 63 34 44 98

Zone 5, Zone 6 et Zone 9

  • Philippe RADIDEAU
  • philippe@sofema-idf.fr
  • 02 43 27 42 20

Zone 7, Zone 8 et Zone 10

  • Claire MEHL
  • claire@sofema-idf.fr
  • 02 43 27 42 20
Contacts par zones

Vos contacts commerciaux

Zone 1

  • Laëtitia FERRAN
  • laetitia@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 29 42 16 99

Zone 2

  • Sébastien DELBOSC
  • sebastien@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 03 61 32 15

Zone 3

  • Abdelilah AOUDA
  • abdel@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 23 19 16 33

Zone 4

  • Florine DENIS
  • florine@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 12 07 08 50

Zone 5

  • Kévin BOUCHER
  • kevin@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 19 97 51 69

Zone 6

  • Guillaume PETIT
  • guillaume@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 22 56 09 07

Zone 7

  • Grégory MARIS
  • gregory@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 17 92 08 36

Zone 8

  • Bruno NAETS
  • bruno@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 18 40 66 23

Zone 9

  • Kévin BOUCHER
  • kevin@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 19 97 51 69

Zone 10

  • Bruno NAETS
  • bruno@sofema-idf.fr
  • 06 18 40 66 23
1